COURAGE my Love

Our lives are inevitably faced with periods of transition, adversity and challenge…that is what makes Life, Life. It is at these crossroads where you must decide to live your truth, to face your fears, and to create positive change for yourself.  Deciding which path to take on that journey can be extremely difficult and often times feelings of fear, sadness, or uncertainty take hold. I find myself in a transition period professionally, personally and emotionally; and that feeling of “not knowing” can be overwhelmingly scary. Today I am struggling to let go of something that has been a big part of my life recently, but I know in my heart it is not meant to be. So, to all of you who also need a little extra strength today….We are Beautiful Fierce Warriors and we can overcome any adversity. Listen to your heart, follow your truth, fill your soul with courage and you will find the strength to live your dreams… COURAGE MY LOVE!

One thought on “COURAGE my Love

Leave a Reply

